The primary focus of the education committee is to engage our association in the development of future leaders through ACC and other educational institutions. The committee reports on Carl McKee Awards, TH&LA Short Course, and other priorities to the board. Portions of proceeds from AH&LA special events fund hospitality programs at the Austin Community College, local high schools, and the Texas Hotel & Lodging Association short course. Events that benefit the Education Committee are the Annual Golf Tournament and Annual Holiday Party.

Education Committee

Joe Bolash,  joe.bolash@hilton.com

Stephanie Voutselakos,  stephanie.voutselakos@hiilton.com

Dan Johnson,  dan.johnson@hyatt.com

Ric Mussiett,  ric.mussiett@archerhotel.com

Kathleen Riley,  Kathleen.Riley@hilton.com

Bea Jaramillo,  Bea.Jaramillo@hilton.com

Gladys Prohl,  Gladys.Prohl@hilton.com

Britt Udemi, Britt.Udemi@hilton.com