Hotel Van Zandt
Joe Pagone
General Manager
605 Davis Street Austin TX, 78701
Email: joe.pagone@hotelvanzandt.com
512-960-8761

JW Marriott
Scott Blalock
General Manager
110 E 2nd St
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 474-4777
Scott.blalock@whitelodging.com

Marriott Austin North
David Rowland, General Manager
MARRIOTT HOTELS  | TRAVEL BRILLIANTLY
Austin Marriott South | 4415 South Interstate Highway 35, Austin, TX 78744
P 512.634.2000
lance.taylor@whitelodging.com

Springhill Suites by Marriott Austin South
Lance Taylor
General Manager
Springhill Suites by Marriott Austin South
4501 South IH-35
Austin, TX. 78744
Lance.Taylor@whitelodging.com
512-634-4100 direct

Springhill Suites by Marriott Austin North
Beth Taddesse
Cluster Director of Sales
Residence Inn by Marriott Austin North
Springhill Suites by Marriott Austin North
Direct: 512-382-3935
Hotel: 512-833-8100/512-077-0544
Facsimile: 512-833-8115
Email: Beth.taddesse@whitelodging.com

Omni Barton Creek
Carissa Smith
Director, Sales & Marketing
512-329-4650 direct
carissa.smith@omnihotels.com

W Hotel
Drew McQuade
General Manager
200 Lavaca Street / Austin, Texas 78701
T 512 542 3630 / F 512 542 3625
EXPLORE WHAT’S NEW / NEXT AT W HOTELS WORLDWIDE
WHOTELS.COM / FACEBOOK.COM/WHOTELS
Drew.mcquade@whotels.com

Intercontinental Stephen F Austin
Brendan Lacek
Area Director of Revenue Management
InterContinental Hotels Group
(512) 721-4238
Brendan.lace@ihg.com

DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Austin
Jim Reist
General Manager
Direct (512) 505 4053 | Fax (512) 478 3562
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Austin
303 W. 15th Street Austin, TX 78701
austinsuites.doubletree.com
jim.reist@hilton.com

Hampton Inn & Suites Austin – Downtown/Convention Center
Stefani Linn Mathis
Director of Sales & Marketing
Mobile: 512-660-9706
Hotel: 512-472-1500
Direct: 512-744-0828
Fax: 512-472-8900
200 San Jacinto Blvd.
Austin, TX 78701
www.linkedin.com/in/stefanilinn
Stefani.Mathis@interstatehotels.com
www.austindowntown.hamptoninn.com

Residence Inn by Marriott Austin Southwest
Grant D’Entremont
General Manager
Residence Inn by Marriott Austin Southwest
6000 West Hwy 290
Austin, Texas 78735
Cell: 832-545-3599
grant@pathfinderdev.com

Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin South
Hampton Inn Austin South/Airport Area
Connie Ramos, GTP
Director of Sales
Direct Line: 512.916.8803
connie.ramos@hilton.com
Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin South
www.AustinSouth.HomewoodSuites.com
Hampton Inn Austin South/Airport Area
www.AustinSouth.HamptonInn.com

Residence Inn by Marriott – Austin University Area
Shari P. Townsend
General Manager
Residence Inn by Marriott – Austin University Area
1209 E. 51st St
Austin, TX 78723
(O) 512-469-7842
(F) 512-469-7843
STownsend@MoodyNational.com

Sonesta Bee Cave Austin Hotel
jdallas@sonesta.com
12525 Bee Cave Pkwy
Bee Cave, TX 78738
(512) 483-5900

Aloft Austin Northwest
14020 US Highway 183
Austin, TX 78717
512.219.0267
Andypatel720@gmail.com

Home 2 Suites Austin/Cedar Park
14022 US Highway 183
Austin, TX 78717
512.610.2107
Andypatel720@gmail.com

South Congress Hotel
1603 S Congress Ave
Austin, TX 78704
(512) 920-6405
David.lang@newwaterloo.com

Hotel Ella
1900 Rio Grande St
Austin, TX 78705
(512) 495-1800
David.lang@newwaterloo.com

Renaissance Austin
Mike Reeber| DIRECTOR OF HOTEL SALES
Renaissance Austin Hotel|9721 Arboretum Blvd
Austin TX 78759
C 737.529.2238 |F 512.346.7945
mike.reeber@renaissancehotels.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Austin North
12536 N IH 35 | Austin, TX 78753
Direct: 512-687-6315
Hotel: 512-821-0376
Fax: 512-833-9656
www.Marriott.com/AUSPL

Residence Inn by Marriott Austin North
12401 N Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78753
Hotel: 512-977-0544
Fax: 512-833-8115
www.marriott.com/AUSRN